成为hcreates设计师

 
WeChat Image_20211222112035.jpg

加入我们

你是否想要在室内设计行业大展拳脚?hcreates正在寻找对这个行业充满热情的有志之士加入我们,目前在上海和香港的小伙伴们都可以申请。

hcreates是一家提供从0-1服务的创意性室内设计工作室。我们了解其中环节的各项细节。我们和客户深度合作,将图纸上的设计栩栩如生地展现在现实中。

hcreates设计师需要把控整个项目,包括最初的理念展现、材料选择、周期掌握和现场进工勘察等等。我们在过去几年中,在较短的时间内完成了多个酒店餐饮项目。如今我们的作品集包含了国内许多当红餐厅酒店和办公室。

hcreates一直秉持平衡的工作和生活理念,充满了家的氛围。每个人都互帮互助共同进步。我们的工作时间是每周一至周五,早上9点到下午6点。但是上下班时间可以根据自己的工作进度稍作调整。我们认为除了工作,朋友家人也是生活的重要部分。所以周末不加班!平时下班后也不会有恼人的工作短信骚扰!

如果你擅长、喜欢室内设计。有相关文凭,熟悉Revit操作。我们在此欢迎你的加入!
请将求职信、简历和作品集发至info@hcreates.design


期待你的到来!

Careers at hcreates

 
WeChat Image_20211222112035.jpg

Join our team

Looking for a place to really develop your career in interior architecture? hcreates is keen to add talented and passionate designers to our studios in both Shanghai and Hong Kong.

hcreates is a full-service studio because we know that to create exceptional work you need to value the whole design process. Our studio partners with clients to take on interesting project briefs and bring them to life.

Our designers carry a project through from developing the initial concept, detailed design, materials and schedules to overseeing on site construction.  As we design a lot of hospitality projects with compact timelines our designers are immersed in live projects and see multiple projects completed each year and hence quickly build their portfolio and experience. 

hcreates believes in work-life balance and creating a family atmosphere in our studios. we pitch in to help each other out. Our studio working hours are 9-6 Monday to Friday and people can shift this slightly to suit their own schedule. We think people should leave the office on time to meet their friends for dinner, or get to a yoga class or be with their family. So definitely no working on the weekends. 

If you have an eye for good design, a relevant design degree and experience in Revit, we would love to have a coffee with you.

Please send your cover letter, CV and portfolio to us at info@hcreates.design